my god-gievn right

artwork back

Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind

01. Heroes
02. Battle's Won
03. My God-Given Right
04. Stay Crazy
05. Lost In America
06. Russian Roulé
07. The Swing Of A Fallen World
08. Like Everybody Else
09. Creatures In Heaven
10. If God Loves Rock 'n' Roll
11. Living On The Edge
12. Claws
13. You, Still Of War

The limited digipak (with special 3D lenticular cover) and the vinyl version will feature two bonus tracks:
14. I Wish I Were There
15. Wicked Game

The digital version (Japanese deluxe edition) contains three bonus tracks:
14. I Wish I Were There
15. Wicked Game
16. Free World

CD 2: Bonus Disc
1 I Wish I Were There
2 Wicked Game
3 Nightmare
4 More Than A Lifetime

Europe - Nuclear Blast  CD,  CD digi, 2CD, 2CD Deluxe
2LP (Gold, Blue, Black, Clear, Picuter, Silver)

Release: May 29, 2015

Japan - Victor Entertainment VICP-65305, VIZP-136
Release: May 27, 2015

Sound Sample CD Japan

Battle's Won (single)

Battle's Won

Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind

1: Battle's Won
2: Lost In America

Nuclear Blast 7" Single Vinil (Blue, Gold, Black)
Release: April 17, 2015