One Size Fits All (1991)

Produced By: Dirk Steffens

1: Livin' My Life For You
2: Talk To The Moon

3: Hell's Gone Crazy

4: Do You Like It Like That

5: Ballerina

6: Signs of Danger

7: Walkin' Out To Heaven

8: Piggy Back Bitch

9: Where The Eagle Learns To Fly

10: We Taught The Children

click to see each lyrics

Japanese Edition: Epic Sony ESCA-5180
German Edition Epic 467963
Release date: Feb. 18, 1991

Ballerina (1991)

1: Ballerina
2: Signs of Danger

7 inch Single

Epic 6566577
(German Edition)

back to discorgaphy