Size It Up - Live in Japan '92 (1993)

1: Take Those Tears
2: Welcome The Night
3: Do You Like It Like That
4: Signs Of Danger
5: Where The Eagle Learns To Fly
6: Livin' My Life For You
7: Rolling Down A Thunder
8: Talk To The Moon
9: Hell's Gone Crazy
10: One Step Into Paradise
11: Detroit Rock City
12: White Men Do No Reggae


Color Stereo Hi-Fi 54 min
Sony Music Entertainment (Japan)
ESVU116 (VHS NTSC) ESLU116 (Laser Disk NTSC)
Release: June 17, 1993

back to discorgaphy